PRO customers: Log in to add our PRO products to your cart.

Free delivery for orders over $75 / Free delivery for orders over $300 for PRO accounts.

Your cart

Specialist in eye beauty, from eyelashes to eyebrows, for over 20 years.

About Misencil

We are proud to count among our clients beauty professionals as well as women concerned about their appearance and well-being whatever their age. At Misencil, we believe that each look is unique, which is why we do everything we can to offer personalized products and services, adapted to each client. Misencil also offers a range of products reserved for professionals, while remaining accessible to consumers at home. Take advantage of our expertise, whether in a salon or in the comfort of your home.

A story of passion

Our Story

Our story begins with that of a couple passionate about beauty.

The Misencil family adventure began more than 20 years ago: Ingrid, immersed in the field of cosmetics from a very young age, dreams like all women of an intense look as soon as she wakes up. The ideal solution? Eyelash extensions are just starting to become popular. She is therefore leaving for the United States to try this new service!

Result: eyelashes that are too long, too heavy and itchy eyes. Following this bad experience, and in order not to make other women experience this story, Misencil began her adventure in Quebec. Ingrid and Jean-Jacques Benguigui, just arrived from France and a trained optician, joined forces and started this great project on a basis integrating hygiene and safety, which are an integral part of the brand's DNA. Just like research, teaching is at the heart of the priorities, with an academy run by exceptional trainers who always have the passion to pass on their know-how.

Your satisfaction at the heart of everything we do

Our mission

Our mission at Misencil is to provide specialized eye care, products and training, emphasizing safety, innovation and performance. We firmly believe that every individual deserves to feel like a star, and that's why we strive to provide you with exceptional quality solutions.

Our founders

Ingrid Gagné

The adventure began with Ingrid, immersed in the world of cosmetics from a very young age, aspiring like all women to have an intense look as soon as she wakes up. This is how she discovered eyelash extensions, then booming, during a trip to the United States. Result: eyelashes that are too long, too heavy and itchy eyes. Following this bad experience, and in order not to make other women experience this story, Misencil began her adventure in Quebec.

Jean-Jacques Benguigui

Jean-Jacques Benguigui, just arrived from France and a trained optician, joined forces with Ingrid and they started this great project on a basis integrating hygiene and safety, which are an integral part of the brand's DNA. Just like research, teaching is at the heart of the priorities, with an academy run by exceptional trainers who always have the passion to pass on their know-how.

The story of our character: “La Parisienne”

To enhance our brand image, we called on Nathalie Soul, a painter whose inspiration and passion are unrivaled. Thus was born La Parisienne, the emblematic muse of Misencil!

Nathalie Soul is an illustrator with an extraordinary career. A breast cancer survivor, she was diagnosed with skin cancer in 2011. That same year, when a fractured tibia forced her to remain bedridden, she discovered a devouring passion for painting and drawing.

In 2012, a cruel prognosis came: terminal cancer, with only 18 months to live. But Nathalie, armed with unwavering courage and determination, refused to be defeated. Out of love for life and for her two children, she continued to paint, transforming each brushstroke into an act of resistance and beauty.

Today, her art is the purest expression of her being, revealing the contradiction between an immeasurable femininity and the trials she overcame as a woman. Her incredible determination and inner strength ultimately led her to live until 2022, leaving behind a deeply inspiring artistic legacy.

''In 2012, we met an extraordinary woman who touched us deeply. We were absorbed by her art, her way of communicating her talent and her story: the artist Nathalie Soul. We have chosen works filled with emotions created by this artist, in order to represent her. The great femininity expressed in Nathalie's art well illustrates Misencil's philosophy: the power of each woman to seduce with her gaze and her inner beauty. Nathalie is one of those people who has the same effect on everyone; it marks them forever.''

Jean-Jacques Benguigui and Ingrid Gagné, founders

Clients PRO : Connectez-vous pour ajouter nos produits PRO à votre panier.

Livraison gratuite pour les commandes de plus de 75$ / Livraison gratuite pour les commandes de plus de 300$ pour les comptes PRO.

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.

Check out these collections.

Spécialiste de la beauté du regard, des cils aux sourcils, depuis plus de 20 ans.

À propos de Misencil

Nous sommes fiers de compter parmi nos clients des professionnels de la beauté ainsi que des femmes soucieuses de leur apparence et de leur bien-être quel que soit leur âge. Chez Misencil, nous croyons que chaque regard est unique, c'est pourquoi nous mettons tout en œuvre pour offrir des produits et des services personnalisés, adaptés à chaque cliente. Misencil propose également une gamme de produits réservés aux professionnelles, tout en restant accessibles aux consommateurs, à la maison. Profitez de notre expertise, que ce soit dans un salon ou dans le confort de votre foyer.

Une histoire de passion

Notre histoire

Notre histoire débute d'abord par celle d'un couple passionné par l'esthétique.

L’aventure familiale de Misencil débute il y a plus de 20 ans : Ingrid, plongée dans le domaine des cosmétiques depuis son plus jeune âge, rêve comme toutes les femmes d’un regard intense dès le réveil. La solution idéale ? Les extensions de cils qui commencent tout juste à se démocratiser. Elle part donc aux États-Unis, pour essayer ce nouveau service !

Résultat : des cils trop longs, trop lourds et des yeux qui piquent. Suite à cette mauvaise expérience, et afin de ne pas faire vivre cette histoire à d’autres femmes, Misencil débute son aventure au Québec. Ingrid et Jean-Jacques Benguigui, tout juste arrivé de France et opticien de formation s’associent et démarrent ce beau projet sur une base intégrant hygiène et sécurité, qui font partie intégrante de l’ADN de la marque. Tout comme la recherche, l’enseignement est au cœur des priorités, avec une académie pilotée par des formatrices d’exception qui ont toujours la passion de transmettre leur savoir faire.

Votre satisfaction au cœur de tout ce que nous faisons

Notre mission

Notre mission chez Misencil est de fournir des soins, des produits et des formations spécialisées dans le regard, mettant en avant la sécurité, l'innovation et la performance. Nous croyons fermement que chaque individu mérite de se sentir comme une star, et c'est pourquoi nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous offrir des solutions de qualité exceptionnelle.

Nos fondateurs

Ingrid

L'aventure a commencé avec Ingrid, imprégnée du monde des cosmétiques dès son plus jeune âge, aspirant comme toutes les femmes à un regard intense dès le réveil. C'est ainsi qu'elle a découvert les extensions de cils, alors en plein essor, lors d'un voyage aux États-Unis. Résultat : des cils trop longs, trop lourds et des yeux qui piquent. Suite à cette mauvaise expérience, et afin de ne pas faire vivre cette histoire à d’autres femmes, Misencil débute son aventure au Québec.

Jean-Jacques Benguigui

Jean-Jacques Benguigui, tout juste arrivé de France et opticien de formation, il s'associe avec Ingrid et ils démarrent ce beau projet sur une base intégrant hygiène et sécurité, qui font partie intégrante de l’ADN de la marque. Tout comme la recherche, l’enseignement est au cœur des priorités, avec une académie pilotée par des formatrices d’exception qui ont toujours la passion de transmettre leur savoir faire.

L'histoire de notre personnage : "La Parisienne"

Pour sublimer notre image de marque, nous avons fait appel à Nathalie Soul, une artiste-peintre dont l'inspiration et la passion sont inégalées.Ainsi est née La Parisienne, l'égérie emblématique de Misencil !

Nathalie Soul est une illustratrice au parcours extraordinaire. Survivante d'un cancer du sein, elle a reçu en 2011 un diagnostic de cancer de la peau. Cette même année, alors qu'une fracture de l’épine tibiale la contraignait à rester alitée, elle a découvert une passion dévorante pour la peinture et le dessin.

En 2012, un pronostic cruel est tombé : un cancer en stade terminal, avec seulement 18 mois à vivre. Mais Nathalie, armée d'un courage et d'une détermination inébranlables, a refusé de se laisser abattre. Par amour pour la vie et pour ses deux enfants, elle a continué à peindre, transformant chaque coup de pinceau en un acte de résistance et de beauté.

Aujourd'hui, son art est l'expression la plus pure de son être, révélant la contradiction entre une féminité incommensurable et les épreuves qu'elle a surmontées en tant que femme. Son incroyable détermination et sa force intérieure l'ont finalement conduite à vivre jusqu'en 2022, laissant derrière elle un héritage artistique profondément inspirant.

‘’En 2012, nous avons rencontré une femme extraordinaire qui nous a profondément touchés. Nous avons été absorbés par son art, sa façon de communiquer son talent et son histoire : l’artiste Nathalie Soul. Nous avons choisi des œuvres remplies d’émotions réalisées par cette artiste, afin de la représenter. La grande féminité exprimée dans l’art de Nathalie illustre bien la philosophie de Misencil : le pouvoir de chaque femme de séduire par son regard et sa beauté intérieure. Nathalie fait partie de ces personnes qui ont le même effet sur tout le monde ; elle les marque à tout jamais.’’

Jean-Jacques Benguigui et Ingrid Gagné, fondateurs