Skip to product information
1 of 2

Misencil

Misenlift Eyelash Lift Training - 100% online

Misenlift Eyelash Lift Training - 100% online

Regular price $264.00
Regular price $452.00 Sale price $264.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Misencil®, the world reference in eyelash extensions, introduces the new generation of eyelash enhancement: Misenlift®. Based on cutting-edge technologies and a unique development in the world, the high quality standards of this service will allow you to achieve unparalleled results and guaranteed customer satisfaction.

Whether it is a new service or a way to offer the best to your customers, concern for the quality of training is just as important as the quality of the products that support it.

Learn 3 treatments in 1 class: eyelash enhancement, eyelash tinting and Botulash nourishing treatment. Using multiple curls will allow you to personalize your clients' lash line by offering a 'doll eye' look or a curly look. Odorless means a more pleasant application for everyone. Without bromate sodium, a carcinogen, guarantees a safer application for the customer and the technician.

This 100% online training will give you all the information and confidence to start this new treatment, whether you are a beginner or experienced. In addition to your access to the online platform, you will receive a complete Misenlift Deluxe kit.

Please note: Your online training access will be sent to you within 7 working days following your purchase.

Important: For the provinces of New Brunswick and Nova Scotia, the course in cosmetology aesthetics is mandatory before being able to take an eyelash extension course. Please provide your cosmetology license number when purchasing in the shipping details of the shopping cart. Failure to comply with the conditions will be subject to a refund and cancellation of the training.


View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Misencil

Formation Misenlift Rehaussement de Cils - 100% en ligne

Formation Misenlift Rehaussement de Cils - 100% en ligne

Prix habituel $264.00
Prix habituel $452.00 Prix promotionnel $264.00
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Misencil®, référence mondiale en extensions de cils, introduit le rehaussement de cils nouvelle génération: Misenlift®. Issu de technologies avant-gardistes et d’un développement unique au monde, les standards de haute qualité de ce service vous permettront des résultats inégalés et une satisfaction de votre cliente garantie.

Que ce soit un nouveau service ou une manière d’offrir le meilleur à votre clientèle, le souci de la qualité de la formation est tout aussi important que la qualité des produits qui la supporte.

Apprenez 3 soins en 1 seul cours soient le rehaussement des cils, la teinture des cils et le traitement nourrissant Botulash. L’utilisation de multiples courbures vous permettrons de personnaliser la ligne de cils de vos clientes en offrant un look ‘œil de poupée’ ou un look frisé. Sans odeur signifie une application plus agréable pour tous. Sans sodium de bromate, un cancérigène, vous garantit une application plus sécuritaire pour la cliente et la technicienne.

Cette formation à 100% en ligne vous donnera toute l’information et la confiance pour débuter ce nouveau soin, que vous soyez débutante ou expérimentée. En plus de votre accès à la plateforme en ligne, vous recevrez un kit Misenlift Deluxe complet.

Prendre note : Vos accès pour la formation en ligne vous seront envoyés dans les 7 jours ouvrables suivant votre achat.

Important: Pour les provinces du Nouveau-Brunswick et de la Nouvelle-Écosse, le cours en esthétique de la cosmétologie est obligatoire avant de pouvoir suivre un cours en extension de cils. Prière de fournir votre numéro de licence de cosmétologie lors de l’achat dans les indications de livraison du panier d’achat. Le non-respect des conditions sera soumis à un remboursement et une annulation de la formation.


Afficher tous les détails