Skip to product information
1 of 1

Misencil

Health and Safety Training

Health and Safety Training

Regular price $75.00
Regular price Sale price $75.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Reference training in hygiene and safety

Misencil has created a UNIQUE training course DEDICATED to eyelash extensions and eyelash enhancement.

Are you ready? Do you have the knowledge to make a DIFFERENCE with your customers by securing them? You must pivot towards the “New Normal” in order to reassure the customer by following the unique training which will inform you of the highest standards in HYGIENE and SAFETY available today.

Please note: Your access to online training will be sent to you within 7 working days following your purchase. The training is now available in French and will be available in English shortly (currently on pre-sale).

Important: For the provinces of New Brunswick and Nova Scotia, the cosmetology aesthetics course is mandatory before being able to take an eyelash extension course. Please provide your cosmetology license number when purchasing in the shipping details of the shopping cart. Failure to comply with the conditions will be subject to a refund and cancellation of the training.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Misencil

Formation Hygiène Et Sécurité

Formation Hygiène Et Sécurité

Prix habituel $75.00
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $75.00
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

La Formation De Référence En Matière D’hygiène Et De Sécurité

Misencil a créé une formation UNIQUE et DÉDIÉE aux extensions de cils et au rehaussement de cils.

Êtes-vous prêt? Avez-vous les connaissances pour faire LA DIFFÉRENCE auprès de votre clientèle en la sécurisant? Vous devez pivoter vers le “New Normal” afin de rassurer la cliente en suivant l’unique formation qui vous informera sur les standards les plus élevés en HYGIÈNE et SÉCURITÉ disponibles à ce jour.

Prendre note: Vos accès pour la formation en ligne vous seront envoyés dans les 7 jours ouvrables suivant votre achat. La formation est dès maintenant disponible en français et sera disponible en anglais sous peu (actuellement en pré-vente).

Important: Pour les provinces du Nouveau-Brunswick et de la Nouvelle-Écosse, le cours en esthétique de la cosmétologie est obligatoire avant de pouvoir suivre un cours en extension de cils. Prière de fournir votre numéro de licence de cosmétologie lors de l’achat dans les indications de livraison du panier d’achat. Le non-respect des conditions sera soumis à un remboursement et une annulation de la formation.

Afficher tous les détails